Fortinet Courses

NSE 4: Professional

Upgrade your knowledge and skills of configurating, maintaining and administering a FortiGate Next Generation FireWall Solution. […]

NSE 5: Analyst

The Network Security Analyst designation recognizes your ability to implement network security management and analytics […]

NSE 6: Specialist

FortiGate NSE 6 Desarrollar una comprensión de las tecnologías de seguridad avanzadas más allá del […]

NSE 7: Architect

The NSE 7 Network Security Architect designation recognizes your advanced skills ans ability to deploy, […]